Architecture is a collaborative process. Jill Neubauer Architects would like to thank all past and present employees and consultants for their contributions.

Staff: Ryan Austin, Miles Bernadett Peters, James Bowers, Alexandra Caine, Robert "Buzzy" Cyr, Norman Courchesne, Susan Costello, Alissa Hike Harris, Chris Harris, Elizabeth Hooper, Meredith Hunnibell, Guntars Lakis, Carol Ann Livingstone, Neil Martin, Chris Miller, Manuel Morales, Maureen O'Sullivan, Sarah Pring, Derek Simpson, David Smith, Isaac Stearns, Chandara Sunder, Chris Warner, Rick Whidden, Steven Wonkka

Interns: Daniel Belcourt, Lindsey Bennett, Jonathan Foornica, Nathaniel Johnson, Nicholas Lewis, Mindy O'Connor, Suzanne O'Leary, Katherine Signell, Stephanie Sirhal, Laeun Sung


Jill Neubauer Architects retains the right
to all images and contents of this site.
© 2017 All rights reserved.